Guide to Healing With The Masters Season 11 (Schedule & Speakers)

Join Our FREE 21-Day Tapping Challenge?
Next Round is Starting TODAY Hurry!

For the next 21 days, each morning you will receive a mini Tapping script in your inbox. Simply tap along to it and experience great results with your inner peace, happiness and positivity. It's FREE and starting TODAY!

Please rest assured, we take your privacy seriously. Your email is safe with us.

Healing With the Masters Season 11 Schedule

Healing With The Masters Season 11

Healing With The Masters Season 11

Healing With the Masters Season 11 starts on March 7, 2013 and ends on May 30th, 2013.

Jennifer McLean’s Healing With The Masters has provided the most relevant, cutting edge, new methods of permanent, profound and vibrant health and happiness for over 500,000 people in 230 countries for 10 straight seasons.

In order to access the shows and audio replays of Healing With The Masters 2013 Season 11, you will need to register with your email address at the link given below. This is so that they can send you access links and free bonuses that comes with Healing With The Masters 2013 Season 11.

If you have any questions as to how to listen to the shows, how to login, where is the password, how to access the webcast, how to access shows over Skype or how to download Healing With The Masters shows or free bonuses, all you need to do is sign up (free) below. When you do that, you will receive an email instantly with all the information you need.

Call-in days are every Tuesday and Thursday. Healing With the Masters Season 11 call-in time is 4PM Pacific / California Time, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central, 7PM Eastern

Below, you can see the current Pacific time and the time in your own time zone.

cst to est

The duration of each Healing With the Masters Season 11 show is 1 hour. You can listen for 48 hours after the end of each call. Remember, this series is free for you, and for 48 hours after each call.

2013 Healing With the Masters Season 11 Calendar & List of Speakers

Click to get your free ticket to Healing With The Masters Season 11

March 7, 2013, Thursday BONUS CALL: Jennifer McLean Q&A Call
March 12, 2013, Tuesday Rikka Zimmerman
March 14, 2013, Thursday Howard Martin
March 19, 2013, Tuesday Mashhur Anam
March 21, 2013, Thursday Jacqueline Joy
March 26, 2013, Tuesday Panache Desai
March 28, 2013, Thursday Sonia Choquette
April 2, 2013, Tuesday John Assaraf
April 4, 2013, Thursday Lee Holden
April 9, 2013, Tuesday Andi and Jonathan Goldman
April 10, 2013, Wednesday BONUS CALL: Clayton Nolte
April 11, 2013, Thursday Steve Hinkey
April 16, 2013, Tuesday Ram Dass
April 18, 2013, Thursday James Van Praagh
April 23, 2013, Tuesday Colette Baron-Reid
April 25, 2013, Thursday Bob Doyle
April 30, 2013, Tuesday Mary A Hall
May 2, 2013, Thursday Margaret Lynch
May 7, 2013, Tuesday Wayne Dyer
May 9, 2013, Thursday Patrica Cota-Robles
May 14,, 2013, Tuesday Special Guest
May 16, 2013, Thursday Glenn Harrold
May 21, 2013, Tuesday Jennifer McLean
May 23, 2013, Thursday Neale Donald Walsch
May 28, 2013, Tuesday Kenji Kumara
May 30, 2013, Thursday Glynis McCants


, , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Terms of Use      Privacy Policy      Customer Login      Support